Skip to main content
BYC Leadership

Flag Officers

Bill Karwacki

Vice Commodore
Jeff Barker

Rear Commodore
Tony Frey

Elected Staff

Ketti Walker

Heather Diamond


Appointed Staff

Fleet Captain
PC Don Park

Regatta Chair for Sail
John Sprouse

Regatta Chair for Power
Jim VanAntwerp

Fleet Chaplain
Susan LeBas

 Fleet Surgeon
Cathy Shawley

Executive Committee
(Bridge Officers and Treasurer are also voting members)

Executive Committee Chairs

Third Year
Jim Minard

Second Year
Tom Obenchain

First Year
PC Phil LeBas

Budget Committee

Third Year
Dave J. Miller

Second Year
Joy Cruz

First Year
PC Leo Longenecker

Planning Committee
Third Year
Bob Grice

Second Year
Dennis Rampe

First Year
Dave Kircher